AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL

 WOMEN'S CLUB OF COLOGNE
Local in Cologne • Global at Heart

Our Board

 Janet Davis

President

Janet Davis
president@aiwccologne.org




 Tricia Saur

Vice President of Communications

Tricia R. Saur
vicepresident@aiwccologne.org



 

Events

Annie Wishnousky
events@aiwccologne.org



 Mary Dobrian

FAWCO Representative

Mary Dobrian
fawco@aiwccologne.org



 Marisa Cid

Membership

Marisa Cid
membership@aiwccologne.org



 Audrey Thomas

Treasurer

Audrey Thomas
treasurer@aiwccologne.org



 Julie Meyerson

Secretary

Julie Meyerson
secretary@aiwccologne.org



 Gina Chiapparine

Parliamentarian

Gina Chiapparine
parliamentarian@aiwccologne.org





We are grateful for the support from these organizations.

Cowoki

Freischem & Partner

KKHT Schwarz Weiss Koeln

Follow Us

Important Links

Impressum
Privacy Policy
© 2018 AIWC Cologne e.V.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software